Skip to main content



2018-19 Teaching Assistant Awards

On behalf of the entire Mathematics Department - the Chair and Faculty Council have named five PhD students as the recipients of the 2018-19 Teaching Assistant Award. Please join us in acknowledging the excellence, dedication and hard work of Yingjia Fu, Zach Higgins, Pieter Spaas, Jacqueline Warren and Nantawat Udomchatpitak.

(Jun 9, 2019)

Marino Romero - UC President's Postdoctoral Fellow 2019-2020

Congratulations to Marino Romero who has been awarded a UC  President's Postdoctoral Fellowship for the 2019-2020 academic year.

(Jan 18, 2019)

Updated 01/03/2020 12:09 PM