Mathematics Dept. Orientation - Sep. 22

Undergraduate Freshman Orientation - Tuesday, September 22 at 11:00am in AP&M B402A.
Undergraduate Transfer Orientation - Tuesday, September 22 at 1:00pm in AP&M B402A.

(Sep 22, 2015)

Dean's Undergraduate Awards for Excellence Recipients 2014-2015

Congratulations to the 2014-2015 Physical Sciences Dean's Undergraduate Award for Excellence recipients in Mathematics: Victor Balcer, Steven Gagniere, Jonathan Haapala, Chenzhi Li, Feifei Peng, Neeraj Vipin Sapra, Meredith Quicho, and Zhongzhong Xu.

(Jan 1, 2015)

Updated 01/02/2018 09:16 PM