Skip to main content



Physical Sciences Dean's Undergraduate Award for Excellence

The recipients of the 2017-18 Physical Science Dean's Undergraduate Awards for Excellence were recently announced.  Fifteen Mathematics students were named as awardees.  Join with us in congratulating Mengyao Chen, Haiyu Huang, Minsheng Liu, Kuangcong Liu, Xinyi Luo, Chengyuan Ma, Karina Meneses-Cima, Shengwenxin Ni, Yiwei Sang, Rosemary Elliott Smith, Zhiqi Song, Jue Wang, Tianhao Wang, John Bohan Yin and Debbie Zhuang.

(Nov 27, 2017)

Week 8 Front Desk Hours

Due to the Thanksgiving break, the Math Department Front Desk will be closing on Wednesday, 11/22/17, at 2:30PM.

We will reopen after the Thanksgiving break on Monday, 11/27/17, at 8:00AM.

(Nov 17, 2017)

Front Desk Hours Weeks 3-10

The Math Department Front Desk will resume regular business hours for the rest of the quarter.

  • Monday to Friday
  • 8:00AM-4:30PM
(May 15, 2017)

Updated 05/28/2019 01:50 PM