If you’re looking for faculty research by area, go to the Research Areas Page.
First Name Last Name Sort descending Phone Office Email Website Title
Ery Arias-Castro AP&M 5141 eariascastro@ucsd.edu Link Professor
Ioan Bejenaru 858-534-6818 AP&M 6230 ibejenaru@ucsd.edu Link Professor
Adam Bowers 858-534-3967 AP&M 5230 abowers@ucsd.edu Link Associate Teaching Professor (Lecturer SOE)
Jelena Bradic 858-534-3992 AP&M 5151 jbradic@ucsd.edu Link Associate Professor
Alina Bucur AP&M 7151 abucur@ucsd.edu Link Associate Professor
Sam Buss AP&M 7456 sbuss@ucsd.edu Link Professor
Li-Tien Cheng 858-534-3894 AP&M 5707 l3cheng@ucsd.edu Link Professor
Bennett Chow 858-534-7690 AP&M 7438 bechow@ucsd.edu Link Professor
Alex Cloninger 858-534-4889 AP&M 5747 acloninger@ucsd.edu Associate Professor
Ioana Dumitriu 858-534-5862 AP&M 5824 idumitriu@ucsd.edu Professor
Peter Ebenfelt 858-534-2653 AP&M 6161 pebenfelt@ucsd.edu Link Professor
John Eggers 858-534-4239 AP&M 5802 jeggers@ucsd.edu Link Teaching Professor (Senior Lecturer SOE)
Patrick Fitzsimmons 858-534-2898 AP&M 5715 pfitzsimmons@ucsd.edu Link Professor
Philip Gill 858-534-4879 AP&M 5872 pgill@ucsd.edu Link Professor
Alireza Salehi Golsefidy AP&M 7230 asalehigolsefidy@ucsd.edu Link Professor
Guershon Harel 858-534-2650 AP&M 7420 gharel@ucsd.edu Link Professor
Michael Holst 858-534-4899 AP&M 5161 mholst@ucsd.edu Link Professor
Adrian Ioana 858-534-3983 AP&M 5210 aioana@ucsd.edu Link Professor
Elham Izadi 858-534-2638 AP&M 6240 eizadi@ucsd.edu Link Professor
Daniel Kane 858-534-2125 AP&M 7131 dakane@ucsd.edu Link Associate Professor
Kiran Kedlaya AP&M 7202 kkedlaya@ucsd.edu Link Professor
Todd Kemp 858-534-3985 AP&M 5202 tkemp@ucsd.edu Link Professor
Melvin Leok 858-534-2126 AP&M 5763 mleok@ucsd.edu Link Professor
Bo Li 858-534-6932 AP&M 5723 bli@ucsd.edu Link Professor
Frederick Manners 858-246-5246 AP&M 7343 fmanners@ucsd.edu Assistant Professor
James McKernan 858-534-6347
858-534-0730
AP&M 6260
AP&M 7313
jmckernan@ucsd.edu Link Professor
Department Chair
David Meyer AP&M 7256 dmeyer@ucsd.edu Link Professor
Amir Mohammadi 858-534-0997 AP&M 7240 ammohammadi@ucsd.edu Link Professor
Lei Ni 858-534-2704 AP&M 5250 leni@ucsd.edu Link Professor
Jiawang Nie 858-534-6015 AP&M 5864 jnie@ucsd.edu Link Professor
Jonathan Novak AP&M 7157 jinovak@ucsd.edu Link Associate Professor
Dragos Oprea 858-534-2634 AP&M 6101 doprea@ucsd.edu Link Professor
Dimitris Politis 858-534-5861 AP&M 5701 dpolitis@ucsd.edu Link Professor
Aaron Pollack 858-246-5231 AP&M 7349 apollack@ucsd.edu Link Assistant Professor
Cristian Popescu 858-534-6297 AP&M 6256 cpopescu@ucsd.edu Link Professor
David Quarfoot 858-534-3978 AP&M 5220 dquarfoot@ucsd.edu Link Assistant Teaching Professor (Lecturer PSOE)
Jeffrey Rabin 858-534-2904 AP&M 6220 jrabin@ucsd.edu Link Professor
Denise Rava 858-534-5859 AP&M 5240 drava@ucsd.edu Assistant Teaching Professor (Lecturer PSOE)
Brendon Rhoades AP&M 7250 bprhoades@ucsd.edu Link Professor
Justin Roberts 858-534-2649 AP&M 7210 j7roberts@ucsd.edu Link Associate Professor
Daniel Rogalski 858-534-4421 AP&M 5131 drogalski@ucsd.edu Link Professor
Rayan Saab 858-534-6014 AP&M 5157 rsaab@ucsd.edu Link Associate Professor
Steven Sam AP&M 7220 ssam@ucsd.edu Link Associate Professor
Jason Schweinsberg 858-534-6949 AP&M 6157 jschweinsberg@ucsd.edu Link Professor
Brandon Seward 858-246-5121 AP&M 5739 bseward@ucsd.edu Link Assistant Professor
Claus Sorensen 858-534-2627 AP&M 6151 csorensen@ucsd.edu Link Professor
Luca Spolaor 858-534-4413 AP&M 5111 lspolaor@ucsd.edu Link Assistant Professor
Laura Stevens 858-534-5864 AP&M 5832 l2stevens@ucsd.edu Link Associate Teaching Professor (Lecturer SOE)
Andrew Suk 858-534-2645 AP&M 6210 asuk@ucsd.edu Link Associate Professor
Glenn Tesler 858-534-5931 AP&M 5840 gtesler@ucsd.edu Link Professor
Xiaochuan Tian 858-534-2643 AP&M 5755 xatian@ucsd.edu Link Assistant Professor
Jacques Verstraete 858-534-2651 AP&M 6250 jverstraete@ucsd.edu Link Professor
Lutz Warnke AP&M 7337 lwarnke@ucsd.edu Associate Professor
Hans Wenzl 858-534-2734 AP&M 5256 hwenzl@ucsd.edu Link Professor
Ruth Williams 858-534-6446 AP&M 7161 rjwilliams@ucsd.edu Link Professor
Ming Xiao 858-534-2772 AP&M 7426 m3xiao@ucsd.edu Link Associate Professor
Zhouli Xu 858-246-5903 AP&M 6111 zxxu@ucsd.edu Link Assistant Professor
Ronghui Lily Xu 858-534-6380 AP&M 5856 rxu@ucsd.edu Link Professor
Danna Zhang 858-534-2656 AP&M 6121 daz076@ucsd.edu Link Assistant Professor
Tianyi Zheng 858-534-2631 AP&M 6202 tiz161@ucsd.edu Associate Professor
Wenxin Zhou 858-534-2640 AP&M 6131 wez243@ucsd.edu Link Associate Professor
Andrej Zlatos 858-534-4419 AP&M 5121 azlatos@ucsd.edu Link Professor