First Name Last Name Phone Office Email Sort descending
Jiayue Li
Andres Rodriguez AP&M 2202 a3rodrig@ucsd.edu
Aaron Nelson aan031@ucsd.edu
Anqi Bu AP&M 2313 abu@ucsd.edu
Alexander Cauchon None acauchon@ucsd.edu
Aditya Chempakasseril AP&M 2313 achempak@ucsd.edu
Aisha Dantuluri AP&M 2313 adantulu@ucsd.edu
Alexander Schlesinger AP&M 1202 afschles@ucsd.edu
Alexander Guldemond AP&M 5720 aguldemo@ucsd.edu
Abhijit Kesbhat AP&M 2313 akesbhat@ucsd.edu
Arseniy Kryazhev AP&M 6436 akryazhev@ucsd.edu
Akshay Tiwary AP&M 6446 aktiwary@ucsd.edu
Alec Todd altodd@ucsd.edu
Alexander Mathers AP&M 1151 amathers@ucsd.edu
Anjali Narayanan MHA 5722 anarayan@ucsd.edu
Abhik Pal AP&M 6446 apal@ucsd.edu
Arijit Chakraborty AP&M 5412 archakraborty@ucsd.edu
An Ran Chen archen@ucsd.edu
Aniket Tiwari None artiwari@ucsd.edu
Ariel Schreiman None aschreim@ucsd.edu
Alexander Mai None atm008@ucsd.edu
Arjav Vashi None avashi@ucsd.edu
Adarsh Vengal AP&M 6414 avengal@ucsd.edu
Alice Chan azchan@ucsd.edu
Brian Tran AP&M 5720 b3tran@ucsd.edu
Bing Yang None b7yang@ucsd.edu
Bingni Guo AP&M 1161 b8guo@ucsd.edu
Bryan Humm None bhumm@ucsd.edu
Bhavna Murthy AP&M 2313 bmurthy@ucsd.edu
Bochao Kong AP&M 5801 bokong@ucsd.edu
Baiming Qiao AP&M 1141 bqiao@ucsd.edu
Bharatha Rankothge AP&M 1111 brankoth@ucsd.edu
Bryan Hu AP&M 6414 brhu@ucsd.edu
Bowen Wang bwang@ucsd.edu
Chunxu Ji c1ji@ucsd.edu
Chen Yao None c2yao@ucsd.edu
Chineze Christopher c3christ@ucsd.edu
Chenyang An AP&M 6414 c5an@ucsd.edu
Cameron Cinel AP&M 1202 ccinel@ucsd.edu
Collin Cranston AP&M 6414 ccransto@ucsd.edu
Charlotte Forgey-Jahn None cforgeyj@ucsd.edu
Chao Fan chf004@ucsd.edu
Chengjie Huang AP&M 5412 chh164@ucsd.edu
Cheng Li AP&M 6436 chl119@ucsd.edu
Chuqing Shi AP&M 1101 chs139@ucsd.edu
Christopher Xu AP&M 6436 chx007@ucsd.edu
Chi Zhang AP&M 1220 chz018@ucsd.edu
Catherine Wahlenmayer AP&M 6446 cwahlenm@ucsd.edu
Christopher Xue AP&M 5412 cxue@ucsd.edu
Chunyuan Zheng None czheng@ucsd.edu
Dapeng Zhang None daz075@ucsd.edu
David Cavender AP&M 6414 dcavende@ucsd.edu
Dehao Dai None ddai@ucsd.edu
Deding Yang None dey002@ucsd.edu
Deng Zhang None dez001@ucsd.edu
Daotong Ge AP&M 1111 dge@ucsd.edu
Dhruv Kohli AP&M 5412 dhkohli@ucsd.edu
Daniel Kongsgaard AP&M 5748 dkongsga@ucsd.edu
Daniel Kroes AP&M 2220 dkroes@ucsd.edu
David Lenz AP&M 2210 dlenz@ucsd.edu
Emily Zhu AP&M 1202 e9zhu@ucsd.edu
Elzbieta Boldyriew AP&M 5412 eboldyriew@ucsd.edu
Edgar Fajardo None efajardo@ucsd.edu
Eva Loeser AP&M 1260 ehloeser@ucsd.edu
Eric Lybrand AP&M 2210 elybrand@ucsd.edu
Evangelos Nikitopoulos AP&M 1151 enikitop@ucsd.edu
Enid Partika None epartika@ucsd.edu
Evan Sawyer AP&M 2313 ersawyer@ucsd.edu
Erlang Surya esurya@ucsd.edu
Fangyi Li MHA 5722 fali@ucsd.edu
Felipe Campos Vergara AP&M 1260 fcamposv@ucsd.edu
Felipe Castellano Macias AP&M 5412 fcastellanomacias@ucsd.edu
Finley McGlade AP&M 6414 fmcglade@ucsd.edu
Gaoyu Wu AP&M 5760 g5wu@ucsd.edu
George Armstrong None garmstro@ucsd.edu
Gaojin He AP&M 1220 ghe@ucsd.edu
Gongping Niu gniu@ucsd.edu
Gregory Patchell AP&M 1121 gpatchel@ucsd.edu
Guanbo Shao None gshao@ucsd.edu
Henry Shin h1shin@ucsd.edu
Huye Zhou None h1zhou@ucsd.edu
Haeseong Moon AP&M 1210 h5moon@ucsd.edu
He Jiang AP&M 1101 h8jiang@ucsd.edu
Harveen Kaur AP&M 2313 h8kaur@ucsd.edu
Haixiao Wang AP&M 5760 h9wang@ucsd.edu
Haolan Liu hal022@ucsd.edu
Haotian Qu AP&M 6436 haqu@ucsd.edu
Haiya Ye None hay004@ucsd.edu
Hao Yu None hay156@ucsd.edu
Haoyu Zhang AP&M 5412 haz053@ucsd.edu
Hangran Zhang AP&M 2313 haz355@ucsd.edu
Harish Kannan AP&M 6446 hkannan@ucsd.edu
Hargun Bhatia AP&M 5412 hpbhatia@ucsd.edu
Hui Tan AP&M 5768 hutan@ucsd.edu
Iacopo Brivio ibrivio@ucsd.edu
Itai Maimon imaimon@ucsd.edu
Isabel White None iswhite@ucsd.edu
Jasper Bird AP&M 2230 j1bird@ucsd.edu
Jonathan Pham j2pham@ucsd.edu
Jacqueline Warren j4warren@ucsd.edu
Junekey Jeon AP&M 1131 j6jeon@ucsd.edu
Jacob Naranjo AP&M 6414 janaranj@ucsd.edu
Jun Lau AP&M 5748 jblau@ucsd.edu
Jay Bonthius jbonthiu@ucsd.edu
Jor-el Briones AP&M 2313 jbriones@ucsd.edu
Jasmine Browne AP&M 5412 jbrowne@ucsd.edu
John Yin AP&M 2313 jbyin@ucsd.edu
John Geller jcgeller@ucsd.edu
Jonathan Conder jconder@ucsd.edu
Jon Stephens AP&M 2313 jcstephe@ucsd.edu
Jack Garzella AP&M 6414 jgarzell@ucsd.edu
Jiayu Chen None jic063@ucsd.edu
Jiyoung Choi AP&M 6446 jichoi@ucsd.edu
Jiaqi Liu AP&M 1141 jil1131@ucsd.edu
Jiahong Li None jil151@ucsd.edu
Jingze Li AP&M 6414 jil164@ucsd.edu
Jingze Li None jil164@ucsd.edu
Jingwen Liang jil343@ucsd.edu
Jiaxi Nie AP&M 2313 jin019@ucsd.edu
Jiajie Shi 858-822-4022 AP&M 6132 jis254@ucsd.edu
Jiangchuanhai Wang AP&M 1161 jiw078@ucsd.edu
Jinjie Zhang AP&M 1220 jiz003@ucsd.edu
Juan Castillejos Garcia AP&M 2313 jjc039@ucsd.edu
Jacob Keller AP&M 1121 jjkeller@ucsd.edu
Justin Lacini jlacini@ucsd.edu
Jason ONeill AP&M 1260 jmoneill@ucsd.edu
Jordan Benson AP&M 5412 jobenson@ucsd.edu
Jacob Postema AP&M 5801 jpostema@ucsd.edu
Jacob Rhodehamel None jrhodeha@ucsd.edu
Jeb Runnoe AP&M 6446 jrunnoe@ucsd.edu
Juno Seong AP&M 5412 jseong@ucsd.edu
Juntian Wang juw028@ucsd.edu
Jesse Kim AP&M 2202 jvkim@ucsd.edu
Ji Zeng AP&M 5768 jzeng@ucsd.edu
Jingsong Zhu None jzhu@ucsd.edu
Kailee Madden None k1madden@ucsd.edu
Khoa Tran AP&M 5712 k2tran@ucsd.edu
Kehan Long AP&M 6436 k3long@ucsd.edu
Keren Shao AP&M 6446 k5shao@ucsd.edu
Khang Tong klt023@ucsd.edu
Karim Shikh Khalil kshikhkh@ucsd.edu
Kejin Wu AP&M 6436 kwu@ucsd.edu
Lihang He AP&M 2313 l1he@ucsd.edu
Linhui Fu None l5fu@ucsd.edu
Lucy Shao l6shao@ucsd.edu
Linbo Liu AP&M 1220 l7liu@ucsd.edu
Lesheng Wang AP&M 2313 lew029@ucsd.edu
Lin Zheng AP&M 2000A liz176@ucsd.edu
Luyan Hao luhao@ucsd.edu
Lvfang Sun lvsun@ucsd.edu
Minyoung Jeong AP&M 5412 m1jeong@ucsd.edu
Minghe Zhong m1zhong@ucsd.edu
Mohammad Khan AP&M 5412 m5khan@ucsd.edu
Madhura Som None masom@ucsd.edu
Megan Chu None mec043@ucsd.edu
Mayank Gupta AP&M 2313 mgupta@ucsd.edu
Mingjie Chen AP&M 1161 mic181@ucsd.edu
Mingjie Li mil218@ucsd.edu
Minxin Zhang AP&M 2000A miz151@ucsd.edu
Maxwell Johnson AP&M 6436 mmj002@ucsd.edu
Mozhgan Mirzaei AP&M 5748 momirzae@ucsd.edu
Michael Teller mteller@ucsd.edu
Matthew Waismann AP&M 2313 mwaisman@ucsd.edu
Matvey Yutin None myutin@ucsd.edu
Myeonghun Yu AP&M 5412 myyu@ucsd.edu
Nikolas Castro AP&M 5412 n1castro@ucsd.edu
Naoto Eguchi naeguchi@ucsd.edu
Nandagopal Ramachandran AP&M 5748 naramach@ucsd.edu
Nicholas Zhao AP&M 6414 nizhao@ucsd.edu
Nicholas Karris AP&M 6436 nkarris@ucsd.edu
Nathaniel Libman AP&M 6446 nlibman@ucsd.edu
Nguyen Hoang None nmhoang@ucsd.edu
Nicholas Sieger nsieger@ucsd.edu
Nathan Wenger AP&M 6436 nwenger@ucsd.edu
Poornima B AP&M 6414 pb@ucsd.edu
Pedram Doroudchi None pdoroudchi@ucsd.edu
Peiyu Si pesi@ucsd.edu
Patrick Girardet AP&M 2220 pgirarde@ucsd.edu
Phong Chau phchau@ucsd.edu
Philip Lamkin AP&M 5412 plamkin@ucsd.edu
Orland Paul AP&M 6436 porland@ucsd.edu
Praveen Ramani None pramani@ucsd.edu
Peter Wear AP&M 5760 pwear@ucsd.edu
Qihao Ye None q8ye@ucsd.edu
Qiaojun Chen None qchen@ucsd.edu
Qimin Chen None qic003@ucsd.edu
Qingyuan Chen AP&M 1131 qic069@ucsd.edu
Runqiu Xu AP&M 6446 r4xu@ucsd.edu
Ruofan Zhou None r5zhou@ucsd.edu
Ryan Beneduce None rbeneduc@ucsd.edu
Romero Ignacio None rcignacio@ucsd.edu
Rusiru Gambheera Arachchige AP&M 5712 rgambhee@ucsd.edu
Rachel Goodridge rgoodrid@ucsd.edu
Richard Yi AP&M 6446 riyi@ucsd.edu
Ryan Mike AP&M 6414 rmike@ucsd.edu
Rong Huang roh019@ucsd.edu
Riley Peterson None rpeterso@ucsd.edu
Ruihan Yang None ruy002@ucsd.edu
Rui Zhang None ruzheng@ucsd.edu
Ryan Schneider AP&M 2202 ryschnei@ucsd.edu
Soumya Ganguly AP&M 5712 s1gangul@ucsd.edu
Shuhan Xie None s4xie@ucsd.edu
Sawyer Robertson AP&M 6446 s5robert@ucsd.edu
Shih-Min Chung AP&M 2313 s6chung@ucsd.edu
Scott Mahan AP&M 6414 scmahan@ucsd.edu
Srivatsa Srinivas AP&M 1121 scsriniv@ucsd.edu
Sanjay Damani None sdamani@ucsd.edu
Shan Jiang shj043@ucsd.edu
Shubham Sinha AP&M 2220 shs074@ucsd.edu
Shubham Saha AP&M 6414 shsaha@ucsd.edu
Shuo Xu None shx009@ucsd.edu
Shangjie Zhang AP&M 6436 shz046@ucsd.edu
Shihao Zhang AP&M 5412 shz051@ucsd.edu
Sihua Chen None sic012@ucsd.edu
Somak Maitra AP&M 1210 somaitra@ucsd.edu
Sam Ortolevas sortolev@ucsd.edu
Sheng Qiao AP&M 1111 sqiao@ucsd.edu
Simeng Qu None squ@ucsd.edu
Samir Canning AP&M 5768 srcannin@ucsd.edu
Shubhankar Sahai AP&M 5412 ssahai@ucsd.edu
Soumyaraj Bose AP&M 2313 ssbose@ucsd.edu
Saghi Seyed Mahmoud Barghani None sseyedma@ucsd.edu
Samuel Spiro AP&M 1260 sspiro@ucsd.edu
Scott Tilton AP&M 6414 stilton@ucsd.edu
Suhan Zhong AP&M 6132 suzhong@ucsd.edu
Saeed Vahidian MHA 5722 svahidia@ucsd.edu
Sanyri Sanchez None sysanche@ucsd.edu
Tianjie Gao t1gao@ucsd.edu
Tai-Hsuan Chung AP&M 2210 t2chung@ucsd.edu
Tianxiang Hu t5hu@ucsd.edu
Tuoyi Zhao None t5zhao@ucsd.edu
Tao Yang None tayang@ucsd.edu
Terry Le tele@ucsd.edu
Thomas Valles AP&M 2313 tevalles@ucsd.edu
Tyler Farnan None tfarnan@ucsd.edu
Thomas Grubb AP&M 1151 tgrubb@ucsd.edu
Tianhao Wang AP&M 2313 tiw069@ucsd.edu
Tianyi Yu AP&M 6446 tiy059@ucsd.edu
Teresa Rexin None trexin@ucsd.edu
Tsung-Chin Wu None tswu@ucsd.edu
Toni Gui AP&M 1161 ttgui@ucsd.edu
Vitor Borges de Silva AP&M 5412 vborgesdasilva@ucsd.edu
Valentin Duruisseaux AP&M 5712 vduruiss@ucsd.edu
Varun Khurana AP&M 1210 vkhurana@ucsd.edu
Weijie Ji AP&M 1256 w6ji@ucsd.edu
Woonam Lim w9lim@ucsd.edu
Wei Huang None weh086@ucsd.edu
Wentao Li wel015@ucsd.edu
Wenrui Liu wel031@ucsd.edu
Weixiang Liao AP&M 2313 wel251@ucsd.edu
Weiwei Wu AP&M 2000B wew012@ucsd.edu
Wei Yin AP&M 5748 wey101@ucsd.edu
Xihan Qian None x7qian@ucsd.edu
Xie Wu AP&M 5801 x7wu@ucsd.edu
Xiaomeng Hu AP&M 6446 x8hu@ucsd.edu
Xin Liu x9liu@ucsd.edu
Xinxuan Lu x9lu@ucsd.edu
Xinran Hao xhao@ucsd.edu
Xinghan Chen None xic037@ucsd.edu
Xiaxin Li AP&M 6446 xil095@ucsd.edu
Xiaoou Pan AP&M 2000A xip024@ucsd.edu
Xindong Tang None xit039@ucsd.edu
Xin Tong AP&M 1131 xit040@ucsd.edu
Xiangwei Zhong None xiz676@ucsd.edu
Xun Shan None xshan@ucsd.edu
Yuan Liao AP&M 5412 y2liao@ucsd.edu
Yunlong Hou y4hou@ucsd.edu
Ding Yujia y5ding@ucsd.edu
Yiran Jia AP&M 5412 y5jia@ucsd.edu
Yingjie Ma y6ma@ucsd.edu
Yanyi Wang AP&M 2000B yaw019@ucsd.edu
Yesheng Huang AP&M 6414 yeh018@ucsd.edu
Yingjia Fu yif051@ucsd.edu
Yingsi Huang yih021@ucsd.edu
Yilin Li yil101@ucsd.edu
Yi Luo AP&M 5712 yil328@ucsd.edu
Yifan Wang None yiw021@ucsd.edu
Yifan Wu None yiw062@ucsd.edu
Yiren Wang AP&M 2313 yiw518@ucsd.edu
Yiren Wang AP&M 1131 yiw518@ucsd.edu
Yifan Xiao AP&M 5720 yix001@ucsd.edu
Yimeng Zhang AP&M 5720 yiz014@ucsd.edu
Yizhe Zhu AP&M 5712 yiz084@ucsd.edu
Yiming Zhang AP&M 6436 yiz134@ucsd.edu
Yifei Zhao None yiz139@ucsd.edu
Yidan Zhu None yiz148@ucsd.edu
Yong Zhang None yozhang@ucsd.edu
Yuzhe Bai AP&M 5801 yub017@ucsd.edu
Yunfan Chen None yuc014@ucsd.edu
Yuchen Guo yug022@ucsd.edu
Yupei Huang AP&M 6446 yuh028@ucsd.edu
Yubo Shuai AP&M 5760 yushuai@ucsd.edu
Yuyao Wang AP&M 2000B yuw079@ucsd.edu
Yuanfan Wang AP&M 5412 yuw136@ucsd.edu
Yuan Wang None yuw453@ucsd.edu
Yue Yang None yuy306@ucsd.edu
Yumeng Zhu AP&M 6446 yuz064@ucsd.edu
Yunyi Zhang AP&M 1256 yuz334@ucsd.edu
Yuqian Zhang AP&M 1161 yuz643@ucsd.edu
Yuyang Zhen AP&M 2313 yuzhen@ucsd.edu
Yuxin Wo None ywo@ucsd.edu
Zhiyuan Jiang AP&M 1131 z5jiang@ucsd.edu
Zichen He AP&M 5801 z7he@ucsd.edu
Zeyu Liu AP&M 2210 zeliu@ucsd.edu
Zeyun Wu None zew038@ucsd.edu
Zehong Zhao AP&M 6446 zez045@ucsd.edu
Zequn Zheng AP&M 6132 zez084@ucsd.edu
Zhaolong Han AP&M 6446 zhhan@ucsd.edu
Zhichao Wang AP&M 5760 zhw036@ucsd.edu
Zhengming Zhang AP&M 2313 zhz010@ucsd.edu
Zhenzhen Zhu None zhz065@ucsd.edu
Zhaoyang Zhang None zhz088@ucsd.edu
Zhao Zhao AP&M 2313 zhz500@ucsd.edu
Zijin Lin AP&M 1220 zil058@ucsd.edu
Ziping Li None zil063@ucsd.edu
Zihao Li zil108@ucsd.edu
Zilu Ma AP&M 1101 zim022@ucsd.edu
Zian Wang AP&M 6132 ziw105@ucsd.edu
Zi Yang ziy109@ucsd.edu
Ziyan Zhu AP&M 1121 ziz276@ucsd.edu
Ziyan Zhu AP&M 2000A ziz276@ucsd.edu
Zonglin Han AP&M 5768 zoh003@ucsd.edu
Zongze Liu AP&M 1141 zol013@ucsd.edu
Zhongdao Ren zren@ucsd.edu
Zunding Huang AP&M 6414 zuhuang@ucsd.edu
Zirui Zhang zzirui@ucsd.edu