First Name Sort descending Last Name Phone Office Email Website
Aaron Nelson aan031@ucsd.edu
Abhik Pal AP&M 6446 apal@ucsd.edu Link
Adarsh Vengal AP&M 6414 avengal@ucsd.edu
Akshay Tiwary AP&M 6446 aktiwary@ucsd.edu
Alec Todd altodd@ucsd.edu
Alexander Mathers AP&M 1151 amathers@ucsd.edu Link
Alexander Guldemond AP&M 5720 aguldemo@ucsd.edu
Alexander Schlesinger AP&M 1202 afschles@ucsd.edu
An Ran Chen archen@ucsd.edu
Andres Rodriguez AP&M 2202 a3rodrig@ucsd.edu Link
Anqi Bu AP&M 2313 abu@ucsd.edu
Arijit Chakraborty AP&M 5412 archakraborty@ucsd.edu
Arseniy Kryazhev AP&M 6436 akryazhev@ucsd.edu
Baiming Qiao bqiao@ucsd.edu
Bharatha Rankothge AP&M 1111 brankoth@ucsd.edu
Bhavna Murthy AP&M 2313 bmurthy@ucsd.edu
Bing Yang None b7yang@ucsd.edu
Bochao Kong AP&M 5801 bokong@ucsd.edu
Bowen Wang AP&M 1141 bwang@ucsd.edu
Brian Tran AP&M 5720 b3tran@ucsd.edu Link
Bryan Hu AP&M 6414 brhu@ucsd.edu
Cameron Cinel AP&M 1202 ccinel@ucsd.edu
Catherine Wahlenmayer AP&M 6446 cwahlenm@ucsd.edu
Chen Yao None c2yao@ucsd.edu
Cheng Li AP&M 6436 chl119@ucsd.edu
Chenyang An AP&M 6414 c5an@ucsd.edu
Chi Zhang AP&M 1220 chz018@ucsd.edu
Christopher Xu AP&M 6436 chx007@ucsd.edu
Christopher Xue AP&M 5412 cxue@ucsd.edu
Chunxu Ji c1ji@ucsd.edu
Chunyuan Zheng None czheng@ucsd.edu
Chuqing Shi AP&M 1101 chs139@ucsd.edu
Collin Cranston AP&M 6414 ccransto@ucsd.edu
Daniel Kongsgaard AP&M 5748 dkongsga@ucsd.edu
Daniel Kroes AP&M 2220 dkroes@ucsd.edu Link
Daotong Ge AP&M 1111 dge@ucsd.edu
David Cavender AP&M 6414 dcavende@ucsd.edu
Deding Yang None dey002@ucsd.edu
Dehao Dai None ddai@ucsd.edu
Dhruv Kohli AP&M 5412 dhkohli@ucsd.edu
Elzbieta Boldyriew AP&M 5412 eboldyriew@ucsd.edu
Emily Zhu AP&M 1202 e9zhu@ucsd.edu Link
Erlang Surya AP&M 5412 esurya@ucsd.edu Link
Eva Loeser AP&M 1260 ehloeser@ucsd.edu
Evan Sawyer AP&M 2313 ersawyer@ucsd.edu
Evangelos Nikitopoulos AP&M 1151 enikitop@ucsd.edu Link
Felipe Campos Vergara AP&M 1260 fcamposv@ucsd.edu
Finley McGlade AP&M 6414 fmcglade@ucsd.edu
Gaojin He AP&M 2202 ghe@ucsd.edu
Gaoyu Wu AP&M 5760 g5wu@ucsd.edu
Gongping Niu gniu@ucsd.edu
Gregory Patchell AP&M 1121 gpatchel@ucsd.edu
Guanbo Shao None gshao@ucsd.edu
Haeseong Moon AP&M 1210 h5moon@ucsd.edu Link
Haixiao Wang AP&M 5760 h9wang@ucsd.edu
Haotian Qu AP&M 6436 haqu@ucsd.edu
Haoyu Zhang AP&M 5412 haz053@ucsd.edu
Hargun Bhatia AP&M 5412 hpbhatia@ucsd.edu
Harish Kannan AP&M 6446 hkannan@ucsd.edu
He Jiang AP&M 1101 h8jiang@ucsd.edu
Hui Tan AP&M 5768 hutan@ucsd.edu
Itai Maimon imaimon@ucsd.edu
Jack Garzella AP&M 6414 jgarzell@ucsd.edu Link
Jacob Keller AP&M 1121 jjkeller@ucsd.edu
Jacob Naranjo AP&M 6414 janaranj@ucsd.edu
Jasmine Browne AP&M 5412 jbrowne@ucsd.edu
Jason ONeill AP&M 1260 jmoneill@ucsd.edu Link
Jasper Bird AP&M 2230 j1bird@ucsd.edu
Jeb Runnoe AP&M 6446 jrunnoe@ucsd.edu
Jesse Kim AP&M 2202 jvkim@ucsd.edu Link
Ji Zeng AP&M 5768 jzeng@ucsd.edu
Jiaqi Liu AP&M 1141 jil1131@ucsd.edu
Jiaxi Nie AP&M 2313 jin019@ucsd.edu Link
Jiayu Chen None jic063@ucsd.edu
Jiayue Li
Jingze Li AP&M 6414 jil164@ucsd.edu
Jingze Li None jil164@ucsd.edu
Jinjie Zhang AP&M 1220 jiz003@ucsd.edu
Jiyoung Choi AP&M 6446 jichoi@ucsd.edu
Jon Stephens AP&M 2313 jcstephe@ucsd.edu
Jonathan Pham j2pham@ucsd.edu
Jordan Benson AP&M 5412 jobenson@ucsd.edu
Jun Lau AP&M 5748 jblau@ucsd.edu
Junekey Jeon AP&M 1131 j6jeon@ucsd.edu
Juno Seong AP&M 5412 jseong@ucsd.edu
Karim Shikh Khalil kshikhkh@ucsd.edu
Kehan Long AP&M 6436 k3long@ucsd.edu
Kejin Wu AP&M 6436 kwu@ucsd.edu
Keren Shao AP&M 6446 k5shao@ucsd.edu
Khoa Tran AP&M 5712 k2tran@ucsd.edu
Lin Zheng AP&M 2000A liz176@ucsd.edu
Linbo Liu AP&M 1220 l7liu@ucsd.edu
Lvfang Sun lvsun@ucsd.edu
Matvey Yutin None myutin@ucsd.edu
Maxwell Johnson AP&M 6436 mmj002@ucsd.edu
Mingjie Chen AP&M 1161 mic181@ucsd.edu
Minxin Zhang AP&M 2000A miz151@ucsd.edu
Minyoung Jeong AP&M 5412 m1jeong@ucsd.edu
Mohammad Khan AP&M 5412 m5khan@ucsd.edu
Mozhgan Mirzaei AP&M 5748 momirzae@ucsd.edu Link
Myeonghun Yu AP&M 5412 myyu@ucsd.edu
Nandagopal Ramachandran AP&M 5748 naramach@ucsd.edu
Nathan Wenger AP&M 6436 nwenger@ucsd.edu
Nathaniel Libman AP&M 6446 nlibman@ucsd.edu Link
Nicholas Zhao AP&M 6414 nizhao@ucsd.edu
Nicholas Karris AP&M 6436 nkarris@ucsd.edu
Nicholas Sieger nsieger@ucsd.edu
Nikolas Castro AP&M 5412 n1castro@ucsd.edu
Patrick Girardet AP&M 2220 pgirarde@ucsd.edu
Paul Orland AP&M 6436 porland@ucsd.edu
Philip Lamkin AP&M 5412 plamkin@ucsd.edu
Phong Chau phchau@ucsd.edu
Poornima B AP&M 6414 pb@ucsd.edu
Qihao Ye None q8ye@ucsd.edu
Qingyuan Chen AP&M 1131 qic069@ucsd.edu
Richard Yi AP&M 6446 riyi@ucsd.edu
Romero Ignacio None rcignacio@ucsd.edu
Runqiu Xu AP&M 6446 r4xu@ucsd.edu
Rusiru Gambheera Arachchige AP&M 5712 rgambhee@ucsd.edu
Ryan Schneider AP&M 2202 ryschnei@ucsd.edu
Ryan Mike AP&M 6414 rmike@ucsd.edu
Samir Canning AP&M 5768 srcannin@ucsd.edu Link
Samuel Spiro AP&M 1260 sspiro@ucsd.edu Link
Sawyer Robertson AP&M 6446 s5robert@ucsd.edu Link
Scott Mahan AP&M 6414 scmahan@ucsd.edu
Scott Tilton AP&M 6414 stilton@ucsd.edu Link
Shangjie Zhang AP&M 6436 shz046@ucsd.edu
Sheng Qiao AP&M 1111 sqiao@ucsd.edu
Shih-Min Chung AP&M 2313 s6chung@ucsd.edu
Shihao Zhang AP&M 5412 shz051@ucsd.edu
Shubham Sinha AP&M 2220 shs074@ucsd.edu Link
Shubham Saha AP&M 6414 shsaha@ucsd.edu
Shubhankar Sahai AP&M 5412 ssahai@ucsd.edu
Shuhan Xie None s4xie@ucsd.edu
Somak Maitra AP&M 1210 somaitra@ucsd.edu
Soumya Ganguly AP&M 5712 s1gangul@ucsd.edu
Srivatsa Srinivas AP&M 1121 scsriniv@ucsd.edu Link
Tai-Hsuan Chung AP&M 2210 t2chung@ucsd.edu
Tao Yang None tayang@ucsd.edu
Teresa Rexin None trexin@ucsd.edu
Thomas Grubb AP&M 1151 tgrubb@ucsd.edu Link
Thomas Valles AP&M 2313 tevalles@ucsd.edu
Tianjie Gao t1gao@ucsd.edu
Tianyi Yu AP&M 6446 tiy059@ucsd.edu Link
Toni Gui AP&M 1161 ttgui@ucsd.edu
Valentin Duruisseaux AP&M 5712 vduruiss@ucsd.edu Link
Varun Khurana AP&M 1210 vkhurana@ucsd.edu
Vitor Borges de Silva AP&M 5412 vborgesdasilva@ucsd.edu
Wei Yin AP&M 5748 wey101@ucsd.edu
Weiwei Wu AP&M 2000B wew012@ucsd.edu
Woonam Lim w9lim@ucsd.edu Link
Xiaomeng Hu AP&M 6446 x8hu@ucsd.edu
Xiaoou Pan AP&M 2000A xip024@ucsd.edu Link
Xiaxin Li AP&M 6446 xil095@ucsd.edu
Xie Wu AP&M 5801 x7wu@ucsd.edu
Xihan Qian AP&M 2313 x7qian@ucsd.edu
Xin Tong AP&M 1131 xit040@ucsd.edu Link
Xinghan Chen None xic037@ucsd.edu
Xinran Hao xhao@ucsd.edu
Xinxuan Lu x9lu@ucsd.edu
Xun Shan None xshan@ucsd.edu
Yanyi Wang AP&M 2000B yaw019@ucsd.edu
Yidan Zhu None yiz148@ucsd.edu
Yifan Xiao AP&M 5720 yix001@ucsd.edu
Yifei Zhao None yiz139@ucsd.edu
Yimeng Zhang AP&M 5720 yiz014@ucsd.edu
Yiming Zhang AP&M 6436 yiz134@ucsd.edu
Yingsi Huang yih021@ucsd.edu
Yiran Jia AP&M 5412 y5jia@ucsd.edu
Yuan Liao AP&M 5412 y2liao@ucsd.edu
Yuanfan Wang AP&M 5412 yuw136@ucsd.edu
Yubo Shuai AP&M 5760 yushuai@ucsd.edu
Yuchen Guo yug022@ucsd.edu
Yue Yang None yuy306@ucsd.edu
Yumeng Zhu AP&M 6446 yuz064@ucsd.edu
Yupei Huang AP&M 6446 yuh028@ucsd.edu
Yuyang Zhen AP&M 2313 yuzhen@ucsd.edu
Yuyao Wang AP&M 2000B yuw079@ucsd.edu
Yuzhe Bai AP&M 5801 yub017@ucsd.edu
Zehong Zhao AP&M 6446 zez045@ucsd.edu
Zequn Zheng AP&M 6132 zez084@ucsd.edu
Zeyu Liu AP&M 2210 zeliu@ucsd.edu Link
Zhaolong Han AP&M 6446 zhhan@ucsd.edu
Zhichao Wang AP&M 5760 zhw036@ucsd.edu
Zhiyuan Jiang AP&M 1131 z5jiang@ucsd.edu
Zi Yang ziy109@ucsd.edu
Zian Wang AP&M 6132 ziw105@ucsd.edu
Zichen He AP&M 5801 z7he@ucsd.edu
Zijin Lin AP&M 1220 zil058@ucsd.edu
Zilu Ma AP&M 1101 zim022@ucsd.edu Link
Ziping Li None zil063@ucsd.edu
Zonglin Han AP&M 5768 zoh003@ucsd.edu
Zongze Liu AP&M 1141 zol013@ucsd.edu
Zunding Huang AP&M 6414 zuhuang@ucsd.edu