First Name Sort descending Last Name Phone Office Email Website Title Period
Alvaro Rodríguez Abella arodriguezabella@ucsd.edu Visiting Graduate Student 09/2021 - 12/2022
Andreas Oslandsbotn 858-534-2848 AP&M 7101 aoslandsbotn@ucsd.edu Visiting Graduate Student 10/2021 - 08/2022
Andrew Zucker 858-246-2597 AP&M 6343 azucker@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor 07/2020 - 06/2023
Anthony Sanchez 858-246-2597 AP&M 6343 ans032@ucsd.edu Link Postdoc 10/2021 - 06/2024
Aranya Lahiri AP&M 6452 arlahiri@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor 07/2021 - 06/2024
Be'eri Greenfeld AP&M 6444 bgreenfeld@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor 01/2021 - 06/2023
Brandon Alberts AP&M 6303 bralberts@ucsd.edu Link SEW Assistant Professor 07/2020 - 06/2023
Brett Kolesnik AP&M 6434 bkolesnik@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor 07/2021 - 06/2024
Cain Edie-Michell 858-246-2598 AP&M 6351 cediemichell@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor 07/2021 - 06/2024
David Jekel 858-246-2598 AP&M 6351 djekel@ucsd.edu Link Postdoc 07/2020 - 06/2023
Eva Belmont AP&M 6432 ebelmont@ucsd.edu Link SEW Assistant Professor 07/2021 - 06/2024
Gwen McKinley 858-246-2599 AP&M 6333 gmckinley@ucsd.edu Postdoc 07/2020 - 06/2023
Johannes Brust AP&M 6422 jjbrust@ucsd.edu Link SEW Assistant Professor 07/2021 - 06/2024
Kisun Lee AP&M 6422 kil004@ucsd.edu Link SEW Assistant Professor 07/2020 - 06/2023
Kwun Chung AP&M 6452 k7chung@ucsd.edu Link SEW Assistant Professor 07/2021 - 06/2024
Ming Zhang 858-246-2596 AP&M 6341 miz017@ucsd.edu Link SEW Assistant Professor 07/2021 - 06/2024
Mohandas Pillai AP&M 6321 mkpillai@ucsd.edu Postdoc 07/2020 - 06/2023
Nida Obatake nobatake@ucsd.edu Visiting Scholar 09/2021 - 09/2022
Pak-Yeung Chan AP&M 6432 pachan@ucsd.edu Link SEW Assistant Professor 07/2020 - 06/2023
Pooja Agarwal AP&M 6434 poagarwal@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor 07/2020 - 06/2023
Reuven Hodges AP&M 6444 rhodges@ucsd.edu Link SEW Assistant Professor 07/2021 - 06/2024
Ruth Luo 858-246-2599 AP&M 6333 ruluo@ucsd.edu Postdoc 09/2019 - 08/2022
Shuang Liu AP&M 6321 shl083@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor 01/2021 - 06/2023
Vineeth Chintala 858-534-2848 AP&M 7101 vchintala@ucsd.edu Visiting Scholar 09/2021 - 07/2022
Zhousong Zhang AP&M 6353 zhz106@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor 10/2021 - 06/2024