Directory
 

Information / General Inquiries   (Monday–Friday 9:00am–4:00pm)

Graduate Admissions

858-534-2642 AP&M 7408 math-gradadmissions-g@ucsd.edu

Graduate Program

858-534-3082 AP&M 7414 math-gradadvising-g@ucsd.edu

Math Testing & Placement

858-534-3373 MHA 1722 mathtesting@ucsd.edu

Undergraduate Program 

858-534-3590 AP&M 7409 math-advising-g@ucsd.edu
Additional Department Contact Information

Management

Title First Name Last Name Phone Office Email
Chief Administrative Officer Miguel Ramirez 858-534-3593 AP&M 7331 maramire@ucsd.edu

Student Affairs

Title First Name Last Name Phone Office Email
Director of Student Services Scott Rollans 858-534-3591 AP&M 7402 srollans@ucsd.edu
Graduate Advisor Victoria Valerio 858-534-3082 AP&M 7414 vivalerio@ucsd.edu
In-Take Advisor Rodney Pritchard 858-534-3590 AP&M 7409 r2pritchard@ucsd.edu
Graduate Advisor Mark Whelan 858-534-2642 AP&M 7408 mwhelan@ucsd.edu
Undergraduate Advisor Kelly Simmons 858-822-0506 AP&M 7414 k1simmons@ucsd.edu
Undergraduate Advisor Brian White 858-534-6887 AP&M 7408 b3white@ucsd.edu
Student Affairs Manager Kyung Brown 858-534-9056 AP&M 7402 kjb002@ucsd.edu
Academic Advisor Cindy Alvarez 858-822-0523 AP&M 7016 c5alvarez@ucsd.edu
Instructional Support Manager Holly Proudfoot 858-534-3592 AP&M 7409 hproudfoot@ucsd.edu
Instructional Support Coordinator Adrianne Calibuso 858-534-9047 AP&M 7409 a1calibuso@ucsd.edu

Academic Affairs

Title First Name Last Name Phone Office Email
Academic Personnel/HR Manager Antonio Greenwood 858-534-2635 AP&M 7325 agreenwo@ucsd.edu
Academic Analyst Andrea Miranda 858-534-2632 AP&M 7319 a4miranda@ucsd.edu
Academic Analyst Christina Mendez 858-246-5877 AP&M 7319 mcmendez@ucsd.edu
Department Coordinator Elizabeth Cuevas 858-534-0730 AP&M 7313 ecuevas@ucsd.edu
Travel & Events Coordinator Cassidy Harris 858-534-9058 AP&M 7431 cah015@ucsd.edu
Administrative Support Assistant Milagro Mariona Cruz 858-822-0057 AP&M 7016 mmariona@ucsd.edu

Financial Operations / Research Administration

Title First Name Last Name Phone Office Email
Fiscal Manager Josie Medina 858-534-2218 AP&M 5880A jalaoen@ucsd.edu
Fiscal Analyst Sofia Azizan 858-822-4960 AP&M 5880B sazizan@ucsd.edu
Fiscal Analyst Elizabeth Santillanez Robson 858-534-3090 AP&M 5880E ejsantillanez@ucsd.edu
Fiscal Analyst Nazareth Velazco AP&M 5880C navelazco@ucsd.edu

Information Technology / Computing Support

Title First Name Last Name Phone Office Email
IT Manager Wilson Cheung 858-534-2762 AP&M 5018 wcheung@ucsd.edu