October 18, 2006

Seven (7) mathematics students are among the 18 recipients of Dean's Undergraduate Awards for Excellence. They are: Jonathan Kommemi, Johnny Tam, Christopher Shum, Elizabeth Reed, Jenny Chu, Simone McCloskey and Xinyi Lin (Physics Double Major). There will be an award ceremony on Friday Oct 27, 1:30pm, NSB Front Lawn. Congratulations!