First Name Last Name Sort descending Phone Office Email Title Period
Pooja Agarwal AP&M 6434 poagarwal@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor 07/2020 - 06/2023
Brandon Alberts AP&M 6303 bralberts@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor 07/2020 - 06/2023
Leesa Anzaldo 858-534-3961 AP&M 6311 lbanzaldo@ucsd.edu Lecturer 07/2021 - 06/2022
Eva Belmont AP&M 6432 ebelmont@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor 07/2021 - 06/2024
Johannes Brust AP&M 6422 jjbrust@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor 07/2021 - 06/2024
Anne Carter AP&M 1240 a4carter@ucsd.edu Postdoc 07/2021 - 06/2022
Pak-Yeung Chan AP&M 6432 pachan@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor 07/2020 - 06/2023
Vineeth Chintala 858-534-2848 AP&M 7101 vchintala@ucsd.edu Visiting Scholar 09/2021 - 07/2022
Kwun Chung AP&M 6452 k7chung@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor 07/2021 - 06/2024
Daniel Copeland AP&M 1230 drcopela@ucsd.edu Lecturer 07/2021 - 06/2022
Cain Edie-Michell 858-246-2598 AP&M 6351 cediemichell@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor 07/2021 - 06/2024
Geoffrey Ganzberger AP&M 1240 gganzber@ucsd.edu Lecturer 10/2021 - 06/2022
Be'eri Greenfeld AP&M 6444 bgreenfeld@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor 01/2021 - 06/2023
Frances Hammock 858-534-3961 AP&M 6311 fhammock@ucsd.edu Lecturer 07/2021 - 06/2022
Zachary Higgins AP&M 1240 zhiggins@ucsd.edu Lecturer 10/2021 - 06/2022
Reuven Hodges AP&M 6444 rhodges@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor 07/2021 - 06/2024
Everett Howe ehowe@ucsd.edu Visiting Scholar 07/2021 - 06/2022
David Jekel 858-246-2598 AP&M 6351 djekel@ucsd.edu Postdoc 07/2020 - 06/2023
Jinho Jeoung jijeoung@ucsd.edu Visiting Graduate Student 11/2021 - 02/2022
Muzhi Jin AP&M 1250 mujin@ucsd.edu Lecturer 10/2021 - 06/2022
Brett Kolesnik AP&M 6434 bkolesnik@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor 07/2021 - 06/2024
Aranya Lahiri AP&M 6452 arlahiri@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor 07/2021 - 06/2024
Kisun Lee AP&M 6422 kil004@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor 07/2020 - 06/2023
Seonhee Lim 858-534-2626 AP&M 5808 s7lim@ucsd.edu Visiting Professor 01/2022 - 06/2022
Tong Liu Visiting Scholar 01/2022 - 06/2022
Shuang Liu AP&M 6321 shl083@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor 01/2021 - 06/2023
Ruth Luo 858-246-2599 AP&M 6333 ruluo@ucsd.edu Postdoc 09/2019 - 08/2022
Gwen McKinley 858-246-2599 AP&M 6333 gmckinley@ucsd.edu Postdoc 07/2020 - 06/2023
Caroline Moosmueller AP&M 6442 cmoosmueller@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor 07/2019 - 06/2022
Yuriy Nemish AP&M 6442 ynemish@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor 07/2019 - 06/2022
Nida Obatake nobatake@ucsd.edu Visiting Scholar 09/2021 - 09/2022
Ko Ohm AP&M 6331 kwohm@ucsd.edu Lecturer 07/2021 - 06/2022
Andreas Oslandsbotn 858-534-2848 AP&M 7101 aoslandsbotn@ucsd.edu Visiting Graduate Student 10/2021 - 08/2022
Mohandas Pillai AP&M 6321 mkpillai@ucsd.edu Postdoc 07/2020 - 06/2023
Alvaro Rodríguez Abella arodriguezabella@ucsd.edu Visiting Graduate Student 09/2021 - 12/2022
Anthony Sanchez 858-246-2597 AP&M 6343 ans032@ucsd.edu Postdoc 10/2021 - 06/2024
Yucheng Tu AP&M 6331 y7tu@ucsd.edu Lecturer 08/2021 - 06/2022
James Upton AP&M 6303 jtupton@ucsd.edu Postdoc 07/2020 - 06/2022
Emmanuel Vavalis 858-534-2626 AP&M 5808 evavalis@ucsd.edu Visiting Scholar 01/2022 - 06/2022
Hang Xu AP&M 6305 h9xu@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor 10/2019 - 06/2022
Ming Zhang 858-246-2596 AP&M 6341 miz017@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor 07/2021 - 06/2024
Zhousong Zhang AP&M 6353 zhz106@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor 10/2021 - 06/2024
Yuming Zhang AP&M 6305 yuz018@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor 10/2019 - 06/2022
Andrew Zucker 858-246-2597 AP&M 6343 azucker@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor 07/2020 - 06/2023