June 14, 2021

On behalf of the entire Mathematics Department - the Graduate Awards Committee have named four Ph.D. students as the recipients of the 2020-21 Teaching Assistant Award. Please join us in acknowledging the excellence, dedication and hard work of Bochao Kong, Eva Loeser, Alex Mathers, and Alec Todd.