First Name Last Name Phone Office Email Role Sort descending
Anthony Gamst 858-534-5863 AP&M 5848 agamst@ucsd.edu Adjunct Professor
Miroslav Krstic 858-822-1374 EBU1 1808 krstic@ucsd.edu Affiliated Professor
Shachar Lovett 858-534-9994 CSE 4234 slovett@cs.ucsd.edu Affiliated Professor
Claus Sorensen 858-534-2627 AP&M 6151 csorensen@ucsd.edu Faculty
Zhouli Xu 858-246-5903 AP&M 6111 zxxu@ucsd.edu Faculty
John Eggers 858-534-4239 AP&M 5802 jeggers@ucsd.edu Faculty
Amir Mohammadi 858-534-0997 AP&M 7240 ammohammadi@ucsd.edu Faculty
Luca Spolaor 858-534-4413 AP&M 5111 lspolaor@ucsd.edu Faculty
Patrick Fitzsimmons 858-534-2898 AP&M 5715 pfitzsimmons@ucsd.edu Faculty
Lei Ni 858-534-2704 AP&M 5250 leni@ucsd.edu Faculty
Laura Stevens 858-534-5864 AP&M 5832 l2stevens@ucsd.edu Faculty
Philip Gill 858-534-4879 AP&M 5872 pgill@ucsd.edu Faculty
Jiawang Nie 858-534-6015 AP&M 5864 jnie@ucsd.edu Faculty
Andrew Suk 858-534-2645 AP&M 6210 asuk@ucsd.edu Faculty
Alireza Salehi Golsefidy AP&M 7230 asalehigolsefidy@ucsd.edu Faculty
Jonathan Novak AP&M 7157 jinovak@ucsd.edu Faculty
Glenn Tesler 858-534-5931 AP&M 5840 gtesler@ucsd.edu Faculty
Guershon Harel 858-534-2650 AP&M 7420 gharel@ucsd.edu Faculty
Dragos Oprea 858-534-2634 AP&M 6101 doprea@ucsd.edu Faculty
Jacques Verstraete 858-534-2651 AP&M 6250 jverstraete@ucsd.edu Faculty
Denise Rava 858-534-5859 AP&M 5240 drava@ucsd.edu Faculty
Ery Arias-Castro AP&M 5141 eariascastro@ucsd.edu Faculty
Michael Holst 858-534-4899 AP&M 5161 mholst@ucsd.edu Faculty
Dimitris Politis 858-534-5861 AP&M 5701 dpolitis@ucsd.edu Faculty
Hans Wenzl 858-534-2734 AP&M 5256 hwenzl@ucsd.edu Faculty
Ioan Bejenaru 858-534-6818 AP&M 6230 ibejenaru@ucsd.edu Faculty
Adrian Ioana 858-534-3983 AP&M 5210 aioana@ucsd.edu Faculty
Cristian Popescu 858-534-6297 AP&M 6256 cpopescu@ucsd.edu Faculty
Ruth Williams 858-534-6446 AP&M 7161 rjwilliams@ucsd.edu Faculty
Adam Bowers 858-534-3967 AP&M 5230 abowers@ucsd.edu Faculty
Elham Izadi 858-534-2638 AP&M 6240 eizadi@ucsd.edu Faculty
David Quarfoot 858-534-3978 AP&M 5220 dquarfoot@ucsd.edu Faculty
Ming Xiao 858-534-2772 AP&M 7426 m3xiao@ucsd.edu Faculty
Jelena Bradic 858-534-3992 AP&M 5151 jbradic@ucsd.edu Faculty
Daniel Kane 858-534-2125 AP&M 7131 dakane@ucsd.edu Faculty
Jeffrey Rabin 858-534-2904 AP&M 6220 jrabin@ucsd.edu Faculty
Ronghui Lily Xu 858-534-6380 AP&M 5856 rxu@ucsd.edu Faculty
Lutz Warnke AP&M 7337 lwarnke@ucsd.edu Faculty
Alina Bucur AP&M 7151 abucur@ucsd.edu Faculty
Kiran Kedlaya AP&M 7202 kkedlaya@ucsd.edu Faculty
Brendon Rhoades AP&M 7250 bprhoades@ucsd.edu Faculty
Danna Zhang 858-534-2656 AP&M 6121 daz076@ucsd.edu Faculty
Sam Buss AP&M 7456 sbuss@ucsd.edu Faculty
Todd Kemp 858-534-3985 AP&M 5202 tkemp@ucsd.edu Faculty
Justin Roberts 858-534-2649 AP&M 7210 j7roberts@ucsd.edu Faculty
Tianyi Zheng 858-534-2631 AP&M 6202 tiz161@ucsd.edu Faculty
Li-Tien Cheng 858-534-3894 AP&M 5707 l3cheng@ucsd.edu Faculty
Melvin Leok 858-534-2126 AP&M 5763 mleok@ucsd.edu Faculty
Daniel Rogalski 858-534-4421 AP&M 5131 drogalski@ucsd.edu Faculty
Wenxin Zhou 858-534-2640 AP&M 6131 wez243@ucsd.edu Faculty
Bennett Chow 858-534-7690 AP&M 7438 bechow@ucsd.edu Faculty
Bo Li 858-534-6932 AP&M 5723 bli@ucsd.edu Faculty
Rayan Saab 858-534-6014 AP&M 5157 rsaab@ucsd.edu Faculty
Andrej Zlatos 858-534-4419 AP&M 5121 azlatos@ucsd.edu Faculty
Alex Cloninger 858-534-4889 AP&M 5747 acloninger@ucsd.edu Faculty
Frederick Manners 858-246-5246 AP&M 7343 fmanners@ucsd.edu Faculty
Steven Sam AP&M 7220 ssam@ucsd.edu Faculty
Aaron Pollack 858-246-5231 AP&M 7349 apollack@ucsd.edu Faculty
Ioana Dumitriu 858-534-5862 AP&M 5824 idumitriu@ucsd.edu Faculty
James McKernan 858-534-6347
858-534-0730
AP&M 6260
AP&M 7313
jmckernan@ucsd.edu Faculty
Department Chair
Jason Schweinsberg 858-534-6949 AP&M 6157 jschweinsberg@ucsd.edu Faculty
Xiaochuan Tian 858-534-2643 AP&M 5755 xatian@ucsd.edu Faculty
Peter Ebenfelt 858-534-2653 AP&M 6161 pebenfelt@ucsd.edu Faculty
David Meyer AP&M 7256 dmeyer@ucsd.edu Faculty
Brandon Seward 858-246-5121 AP&M 5739 bseward@ucsd.edu Faculty
Toni Gui AP&M 1161 ttgui@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Jonathan Pham j2pham@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Yidan Zhu None yiz148@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Nicholas Sieger nsieger@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Jun Lau AP&M 5748 jblau@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Yanyi Wang AP&M 2000B yaw019@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Philip Lamkin AP&M 5412 plamkin@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Mingjie Chen AP&M 1161 mic181@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Itai Maimon imaimon@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Richard Yi AP&M 6446 riyi@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Romero Ignacio None rcignacio@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Alexander Guldemond AP&M 5720 aguldemo@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Baiming Qiao bqiao@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Dhruv Kohli AP&M 5412 dhkohli@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Shubham Sinha AP&M 2220 shs074@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Jiayue Li Graduate Student
Yuyao Wang AP&M 2000B yuw079@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Cheng Li AP&M 6436 chl119@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Qingyuan Chen AP&M 1131 qic069@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Somak Maitra AP&M 1210 somaitra@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Wei Yin AP&M 5748 wey101@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Ziping Li None zil063@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Yuchen Guo yug022@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Sheng Qiao AP&M 1111 sqiao@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Samuel Spiro AP&M 1260 sspiro@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Jordan Benson AP&M 5412 jobenson@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Jingze Li None jil164@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Zhichao Wang AP&M 5760 zhw036@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Yuan Liao AP&M 5412 y2liao@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Xinghan Chen None xic037@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Alexander Mathers AP&M 1151 amathers@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Myeonghun Yu AP&M 5412 myyu@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Bhavna Murthy AP&M 2313 bmurthy@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Zhaolong Han AP&M 6446 zhhan@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Nandagopal Ramachandran AP&M 5748 naramach@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Srivatsa Srinivas AP&M 1121 scsriniv@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Xiaxin Li AP&M 6446 xil095@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Zian Wang AP&M 6132 ziw105@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Paul Orland AP&M 6436 porland@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Jiyoung Choi AP&M 6446 jichoi@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Finley McGlade AP&M 6414 fmcglade@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Tianyi Yu AP&M 6446 tiy059@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Xihan Qian AP&M 2313 x7qian@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Matvey Yutin None myutin@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Teresa Rexin None trexin@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Zonglin Han AP&M 5768 zoh003@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Bharatha Rankothge AP&M 1111 brankoth@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Lvfang Sun lvsun@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Hargun Bhatia AP&M 5412 hpbhatia@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Nathaniel Libman AP&M 6446 nlibman@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Gaoyu Wu AP&M 5760 g5wu@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Haotian Qu AP&M 6436 haqu@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Tai-Hsuan Chung AP&M 2210 t2chung@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Ryan Mike AP&M 6414 rmike@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Mozhgan Mirzaei AP&M 5748 momirzae@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Ji Zeng AP&M 5768 jzeng@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Evan Sawyer AP&M 2313 ersawyer@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Xinran Hao xhao@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Hui Tan AP&M 5768 hutan@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Elzbieta Boldyriew AP&M 5412 eboldyriew@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Woonam Lim w9lim@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Kejin Wu AP&M 6436 kwu@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Shubhankar Sahai AP&M 5412 ssahai@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Cameron Cinel AP&M 1202 ccinel@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Haeseong Moon AP&M 1210 h5moon@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Chi Zhang AP&M 1220 chz018@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Xun Shan None xshan@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Gaojin He AP&M 2202 ghe@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Sawyer Robertson AP&M 6446 s5robert@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Scott Tilton AP&M 6414 stilton@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Vitor Borges de Silva AP&M 5412 vborgesdasilva@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Chenyang An AP&M 6414 c5an@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Zijin Lin AP&M 1220 zil058@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Weiwei Wu AP&M 2000B wew012@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Juno Seong AP&M 5412 jseong@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Collin Cranston AP&M 6414 ccransto@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Jacob Naranjo AP&M 6414 janaranj@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Jinjie Zhang AP&M 1220 jiz003@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Guanbo Shao None gshao@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Zichen He AP&M 5801 z7he@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Andres Rodriguez AP&M 2202 a3rodrig@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Akshay Tiwary AP&M 6446 aktiwary@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Jasmine Browne AP&M 5412 jbrowne@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Poornima B AP&M 6414 pb@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Jiaqi Liu AP&M 1141 jil1131@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Xie Wu AP&M 5801 x7wu@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Nathan Wenger AP&M 6436 nwenger@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Dehao Dai None ddai@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Aaron Nelson aan031@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Minxin Zhang AP&M 2000A miz151@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Jon Stephens AP&M 2313 jcstephe@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Bryan Hu AP&M 6414 brhu@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Jeb Runnoe AP&M 6446 jrunnoe@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Zhiyuan Jiang AP&M 1131 z5jiang@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Alec Todd altodd@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Nikolas Castro AP&M 5412 n1castro@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Yuzhe Bai AP&M 5801 yub017@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Linbo Liu AP&M 1220 l7liu@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Yifan Xiao AP&M 5720 yix001@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Christopher Xu AP&M 6436 chx007@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Valentin Duruisseaux AP&M 5712 vduruiss@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Jiaxi Nie AP&M 2313 jin019@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Yimeng Zhang AP&M 5720 yiz014@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Thomas Valles AP&M 2313 tevalles@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Xiaomeng Hu AP&M 6446 x8hu@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Shubham Saha AP&M 6414 shsaha@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Harish Kannan AP&M 6446 hkannan@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Xin Tong AP&M 1131 xit040@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Arijit Chakraborty AP&M 5412 archakraborty@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Jasper Bird AP&M 2230 j1bird@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Zeyu Liu AP&M 2210 zeliu@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Shuhan Xie None s4xie@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Christopher Xue AP&M 5412 cxue@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Rusiru Gambheera Arachchige AP&M 5712 rgambhee@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Evangelos Nikitopoulos AP&M 1151 enikitop@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Nicholas Zhao AP&M 6414 nizhao@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Yuanfan Wang AP&M 5412 yuw136@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Yingsi Huang yih021@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Alexander Schlesinger AP&M 1202 afschles@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Jingze Li AP&M 6414 jil164@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Jacob Keller AP&M 1121 jjkeller@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Brian Tran AP&M 5720 b3tran@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Minyoung Jeong AP&M 5412 m1jeong@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Anqi Bu AP&M 2313 abu@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Zongze Liu AP&M 1141 zol013@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Runqiu Xu AP&M 6446 r4xu@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Haoyu Zhang AP&M 5412 haz053@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Soumya Ganguly AP&M 5712 s1gangul@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Gongping Niu gniu@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Zehong Zhao AP&M 6446 zez045@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Bing Yang None b7yang@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Yupei Huang AP&M 6446 yuh028@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Ryan Schneider AP&M 2202 ryschnei@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Varun Khurana AP&M 1210 vkhurana@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Khoa Tran AP&M 5712 k2tran@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Yiran Jia AP&M 5412 y5jia@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Felipe Campos Vergara AP&M 1260 fcamposv@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Eva Loeser AP&M 1260 ehloeser@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Deding Yang None dey002@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Shangjie Zhang AP&M 6436 shz046@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Tianjie Gao t1gao@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Jason ONeill AP&M 1260 jmoneill@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Lin Zheng AP&M 2000A liz176@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Tao Yang None tayang@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Zunding Huang AP&M 6414 zuhuang@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Keren Shao AP&M 6446 k5shao@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Jesse Kim AP&M 2202 jvkim@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Adarsh Vengal AP&M 6414 avengal@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Maxwell Johnson AP&M 6436 mmj002@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Samir Canning AP&M 5768 srcannin@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Kehan Long AP&M 6436 k3long@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Yue Yang None yuy306@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Shihao Zhang AP&M 5412 shz051@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Jack Garzella AP&M 6414 jgarzell@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Abhik Pal AP&M 6446 apal@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Zequn Zheng AP&M 6132 zez084@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Yifei Zhao None yiz139@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Junekey Jeon AP&M 1131 j6jeon@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Chuqing Shi AP&M 1101 chs139@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Erlang Surya AP&M 5412 esurya@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Bochao Kong AP&M 5801 bokong@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Catherine Wahlenmayer AP&M 6446 cwahlenm@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Nicholas Karris AP&M 6436 nkarris@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
David Cavender AP&M 6414 dcavende@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Xinxuan Lu x9lu@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Zi Yang ziy109@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Yiming Zhang AP&M 6436 yiz134@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Daotong Ge AP&M 1111 dge@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Xiaoou Pan AP&M 2000A xip024@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Emily Zhu AP&M 1202 e9zhu@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Yuyang Zhen AP&M 2313 yuzhen@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Chunxu Ji c1ji@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Karim Shikh Khalil kshikhkh@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Daniel Kongsgaard AP&M 5748 dkongsga@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Bowen Wang AP&M 1141 bwang@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Mohammad Khan AP&M 5412 m5khan@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Phong Chau phchau@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Zilu Ma AP&M 1101 zim022@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Chen Yao None c2yao@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Jiayu Chen None jic063@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Patrick Girardet AP&M 2220 pgirarde@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Thomas Grubb AP&M 1151 tgrubb@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Gregory Patchell AP&M 1121 gpatchel@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Yumeng Zhu AP&M 6446 yuz064@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Chunyuan Zheng None czheng@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
He Jiang AP&M 1101 h8jiang@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Yubo Shuai AP&M 5760 yushuai@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Daniel Kroes AP&M 2220 dkroes@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Haixiao Wang AP&M 5760 h9wang@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Arseniy Kryazhev AP&M 6436 akryazhev@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
An Ran Chen archen@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Scott Mahan AP&M 6414 scmahan@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Qihao Ye None q8ye@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Shih-Min Chung AP&M 2313 s6chung@ucsd.edu Graduate Student
Wei Huang None weh086@ucsd.edu Graduate Student (CSME MS)
Kailee Madden None k1madden@ucsd.edu Graduate Student (CSME MS)
Zhaoyang Zhang None zhz088@ucsd.edu Graduate Student (CSME MS)
Michael Teller mteller@ucsd.edu Graduate Student (CSME MS)
Ding Yujia y5ding@ucsd.edu Graduate Student (CSME MS)
Anthony Sanchez 858-246-2597 AP&M 6343 ans032@ucsd.edu Postdoc
Mohandas Pillai AP&M 6321 mkpillai@ucsd.edu Postdoc
David Jekel 858-246-2598 AP&M 6351 djekel@ucsd.edu Postdoc
Ruth Luo 858-246-2599 AP&M 6333 ruluo@ucsd.edu Postdoc
Gwen McKinley 858-246-2599 AP&M 6333 gmckinley@ucsd.edu Postdoc
Elizabeth Wong 858-534-5863 AP&M 5848 elwong@ucsd.edu Project Scientist
Zhousong Zhang AP&M 6353 zhz106@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor
Kisun Lee AP&M 6422 kil004@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor
Andrew Zucker 858-246-2597 AP&M 6343 azucker@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor
Shuang Liu AP&M 6321 shl083@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor
Be'eri Greenfeld AP&M 6444 bgreenfeld@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor
Johannes Brust AP&M 6422 jjbrust@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor
Eva Belmont AP&M 6432 ebelmont@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor
Kwun Chung AP&M 6452 k7chung@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor
Cain Edie-Michell 858-246-2598 AP&M 6351 cediemichell@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor
Reuven Hodges AP&M 6444 rhodges@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor
Brett Kolesnik AP&M 6434 bkolesnik@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor
Pooja Agarwal AP&M 6434 poagarwal@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor
Aranya Lahiri AP&M 6452 arlahiri@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor
Brandon Alberts AP&M 6303 bralberts@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor
Ming Zhang 858-246-2596 AP&M 6341 miz017@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor
Pak-Yeung Chan AP&M 6432 pachan@ucsd.edu SEW Assistant Professor
Josie Medina 858-534-2218 AP&M 5880A jalaoen@ucsd.edu Staff
Sofia Azizan 858-822-4960 AP&M 5880B sazizan@ucsd.edu Staff
Megan Ly 858 534-2218 AP&M 5880A mely@ucsd.edu Staff
Wilson Cheung 858-534-2762 AP&M 5018 wcheung@ucsd.edu Staff
Brian White 858-534-0956 AP&M 7408 b3white@ucsd.edu Staff
Faye Chou 858-534-3593 AP&M 7331 flchou@ucsd.edu Staff
Elizabeth Cuevas 858-534-0730 AP&M 7313 ecuevas@ucsd.edu Staff
Elizabeth Santillanez Robson 858-534-3090 AP&M 5880E ejsantillanez@ucsd.edu Staff
Maureen Gorman 858-534-2632 AP&M 7325 megorman@ucsd.edu Staff
Antonio Greenwood 858-534-2635 AP&M 7319 agreenwo@ucsd.edu Staff
Diana Platero-Lopez 858-822-0506 AP&M 7414 dplatero@ucsd.edu Staff
Linda Higgins 858-534-0231 AP&M 5880D lhiggins@ucsd.edu Staff
Holly Proudfoot 858-534-3592 AP&M 7409 hproudfoot@ucsd.edu Staff
Miguel Ramirez 858-534-3595 AP&M 7325 maramire@ucsd.edu Staff
Scott Rollans 858-534-3591 AP&M 7402 srollans@ucsd.edu Staff
Mark Whelan 858-534-2642 AP&M 7402 mwhelan@ucsd.edu Staff
Shirley Lam 858-534-9047 AP&M 7409 p2lam@ucsd.edu Staff
Brian Cooney 858-534-9058 AP&M 7431 bpcooney@ucsd.edu Staff
Kelly Simmons 858-534-6887 AP&M 7408 k1simmons@ucsd.edu Staff
Alvaro Rodríguez Abella arodriguezabella@ucsd.edu Visiting Graduate
Andreas Oslandsbotn 858-534-2848 AP&M 7101 aoslandsbotn@ucsd.edu Visiting Graduate
Nida Obatake nobatake@ucsd.edu Visiting Scholar
Vineeth Chintala 858-534-2848 AP&M 7101 vchintala@ucsd.edu Visiting Scholar